As I start thinking of the New Year, I find myself, wanting, truly wanting to make a change. Not just to conceive a baby, but to make a new me. I want to be healthy for my babies, my boys, they need a healthy, smart, caring loving mama. Wouldn't you agree? I just know in a few years they're going to want to play sports, running around wanna do all sorts of things, I'm going to need to be able to keep up. So, I'm starting to chart my weight. Hardest thing for me, because I hate to see it go up, what woman doesn't though? So, we have a plan. I came up with my own chore chart! I love it! It has Monday-Friday. Saturdays are free for photography and Sunday are free for Church and family time. Also, starting tomorrow, when Matthew gets home, we are going to the gym together. Parent room is going to have some new kiddos. It gives the boys a new place to play, friends to make, and mommy and daddy some workout time that we need. It's too cold to do out door walks, and even the good days it's windy.
On another note, I have a lovely lady from church offering to go with me to my appointments in Jan, if Matthew isn't able to go. I'm ok with him not going to the HSG appointment, but I'm praying really hard that he can go to Columbia with me. I really can't imagine going to that appointment without Matthew. I need him to meet the doctor with me, to hear what the next steps are, etc. I'm 10DPO, right now. My chart is so crazy right now. My symptoms are crazy right now too. I'm craving Dr. Pepper (which is odd because I'm not a huge fan of it) and chocolate(normal about a week before AF) my breasts are tender and sore, and feel huge, and my temp went up this morning. The wait is crazy. I know this isn't the best month to become pregnant, with all the appointments & such, but it's been in Gods hands for a while now. We've been doing all but BC and contraceptives to prevent. I'm not a huge fan of BC I hate, absolutely hate how it makes me feel, and what it does to my body. But since I've only been temping for two months, it was hard to pin point O. They want me to track CM too, and I am, but it's so hard. It's sometimes it's hard to determine what's what, but I'm learning.
Anyways, I suppose this is all for now. Thanks for all the support. Keep checking for more updates! Have a happy and safe New Year. And what do you want to change?
No comments:
Post a Comment